Remove duplicated line in 'openssl list' output
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 13:46:59 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 22:21:23 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10150)

apps/list.c

index 8c0d9c9..1a43e43 100644 (file)
@@ -337,7 +337,6 @@ static void list_options_for_command(const char *command)
                 || o->name == OPT_MORE_STR
                 || o->name[0] == '\0')
             continue;
-        BIO_printf(bio_out, "%s %c\n", o->name, o->valtype);
         BIO_printf(bio_out, "%s %c\n", o->name, c == '\0' ? '-' : c);
     }
     /* Always output the -- marker since it is sometimes documented. */