Configurations: add linux-arm64ilp32 target.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 11:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index 3230d86..e612812 100644 (file)
         inherit_from     => [ "linux-generic64", asm("aarch64_asm") ],
         perlasm_scheme   => "linux64",
     },
+    "linux-arm64ilp32" => {  # https://wiki.linaro.org/Platform/arm64-ilp32
+        inherit_from     => [ "linux-generic32", asm("aarch64_asm") ],
+        cflags           => "-mabi=ilp32 -Wall"
+        bn_ops           => "SIXTY_FOUR_BIT RC4_CHAR RC4_CHUNK DES_INT DES_UNROLL BF_PTR",
+        perlasm_scheme   => "linux64",
+        shared_ldflag    => "-mabi=ilp32",
+    },
 
     "linux-mips32" => {
         # Configure script adds minimally required -march for assembly