GH1546: Fix old names in cryptodev code.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:07:36 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:32:47 +0000 (04:32 -0400)
Add DragonFly version of BSD.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1584)

crypto/engine/eng_cryptodev.c

index cd362be..d63c918 100644 (file)
@@ -856,10 +856,10 @@ cryptodev_engine_ciphers(ENGINE *e, const EVP_CIPHER **cipher,
         *cipher = cryptodev_aes_ctr();
         break;
     case NID_aes_192_ctr:
-        *cipher = cryptodev_aes_ctr_192();
+        *cipher = cryptodev_aes_192_ctr();
         break;
     case NID_aes_256_ctr:
-        *cipher = cryptodev_aes_ctr_256();
+        *cipher = cryptodev_aes_256_ctr();
         break;
 # endif
     default: