Fix some style issues in returns
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 11:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 13:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3496)

ssl/d1_lib.c
ssl/s3_lib.c
ssl/ssl_lib.c

index eb6a0f8..448b2eb 100644 (file)
@@ -79,10 +79,10 @@ int dtls1_new(SSL *s)
     }
 
     if (!ssl3_new(s))
-        return (0);
+        return 0;
     if ((d1 = OPENSSL_zalloc(sizeof(*d1))) == NULL) {
         ssl3_free(s);
-        return (0);
+        return 0;
     }
 
     d1->buffered_messages = pqueue_new();
@@ -100,12 +100,12 @@ int dtls1_new(SSL *s)
         pqueue_free(d1->sent_messages);
         OPENSSL_free(d1);
         ssl3_free(s);
-        return (0);
+        return 0;
     }
 
     s->d1 = d1;
     s->method->ssl_clear(s);
-    return (1);
+    return 1;
 }
 
 static void dtls1_clear_queues(SSL *s)
index 289dc51..5a8f9f4 100644 (file)
@@ -2915,9 +2915,9 @@ int ssl3_new(SSL *s)
         goto err;
 #endif
     s->method->ssl_clear(s);
-    return (1);
+    return 1;
  err:
-    return (0);
+    return 0;
 }
 
 void ssl3_free(SSL *s)
index b318055..cba03bd 100644 (file)
@@ -443,7 +443,7 @@ int SSL_clear(SSL *s)
 {
     if (s->method == NULL) {
         SSLerr(SSL_F_SSL_CLEAR, SSL_R_NO_METHOD_SPECIFIED);
-        return (0);
+        return 0;
     }
 
     if (ssl_clear_bad_session(s)) {
@@ -492,13 +492,13 @@ int SSL_clear(SSL *s)
         s->method->ssl_free(s);
         s->method = s->ctx->method;
         if (!s->method->ssl_new(s))
-            return (0);
+            return 0;
     } else
         s->method->ssl_clear(s);
 
     RECORD_LAYER_clear(&s->rlayer);
 
-    return (1);
+    return 1;
 }
 
 /** Used to change an SSL_CTXs default SSL method type */