Correctly test for no-ec.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 03:21:57 +0000 (04:21 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 13:01:19 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit d5605699a15d870457f96b3e1795135228547324)

test/cms-test.pl

index 5e553c8..006733a 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ if ($? == 0)
        {
        $no_ec = 1;
        }
-elsif ($? == 1)
+elsif ($? == 256)
        {
        $no_ec = 0;
        }