libcrypto.num: remove some unused EVP_MAC symbols
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 11:48:15 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 15:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10421)

util/libcrypto.num

index 2be8f11..c68eb9d 100644 (file)
@@ -4434,15 +4434,6 @@ EVP_MAC_size                            ?        3_0_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 EVP_MAC_init                            ?      3_0_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 EVP_MAC_update                          ?      3_0_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 EVP_MAC_final                           ?      3_0_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-EVP_MAC_ctrl                            ?      3_0_0   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
-EVP_MAC_vctrl                           ?      3_0_0   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
-EVP_MAC_ctrl_str                        ?      3_0_0   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
-EVP_MAC_str2ctrl                        ?      3_0_0   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
-EVP_MAC_hex2ctrl                        ?      3_0_0   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
-EVP_MAC_nid                             ?      3_0_0   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
-EVP_get_macbyname                       ?      3_0_0   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
-EVP_MAC_do_all                          ?      3_0_0   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
-EVP_MAC_do_all_sorted                   ?      3_0_0   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
 EVP_str2ctrl                            ?      3_0_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 EVP_hex2ctrl                            ?      3_0_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 EVP_PKEY_supports_digest_nid            ?      3_0_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: