Fixed typo in the SSL_CTX_set_security_level
authorAlex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 01:56:04 +0000 (18:56 -0700)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 19:58:04 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_set_security_level.pod

index a8a7ecc..fd50614 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ then only ciphersuites consistent with the security level are permissible.
 See SP800-57 for how the security limits are related to individual
 algorithms.
 
-Some security levels require large key sizes for none-ECC public key
+Some security levels require large key sizes for non-ECC public key
 algorithms which can severely degrade performance. For example 256 bits
 of security requires the use of RSA keys of at least 15360 bits in size.