Don't run a CT specifc test if CT is disabled
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 13:49:32 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 09:37:22 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4245)


No differences found