Fix no-ec2m
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 10:17:44 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 09:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Paul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8792)

test/ectest.c

index ab75ace..3f7747e 100644 (file)
@@ -1884,11 +1884,14 @@ static int check_ec_key_field_public_range_test(int id)
      * be the same point on the curve). The add is different for char2 fields.
      */
     type = EC_METHOD_get_field_type(meth);
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC2M
     if (type == NID_X9_62_characteristic_two_field) {
         /* test for binary curves */
         if (!TEST_true(BN_GF2m_add(x, x, field)))
             goto err;
-    } else if (type == NID_X9_62_prime_field) {
+    } else
+#endif
+    if (type == NID_X9_62_prime_field) {
         /* test for prime curves */
         if (!TEST_true(BN_add(x, x, field)))
             goto err;