Refactoring BIO: Small adjustments
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:23:26 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 18:37:07 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
Because of the way bio_lcl.h is organised, we must not include
internal/cryptlib.h before it.  As a matter of fact, bio_lcl.h
includes internal/cryptlib.h on its own.

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
crypto/bio/b_dump.c
crypto/bio/bss_fd.c
crypto/bio/bss_file.c

index 77d8c3d..c586b76 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,6 @@
  */
 
 #include <stdio.h>
-#include "internal/cryptlib.h"
 #include "bio_lcl.h"
 
 #define TRUNCATE
index 12306c2..d00c5ce 100644 (file)
@@ -57,8 +57,8 @@
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <errno.h>
-#define USE_SOCKETS
-#include "internal/cryptlib.h"
+
+#include "bio_lcl.h"
 
 #if defined(OPENSSL_NO_POSIX_IO)
 /*
@@ -96,8 +96,6 @@ BIO_METHOD *BIO_s_fd(void)
  * file descriptors can only be provided by application. Therefore
  * "UPLINK" calls are due...
  */
-# include "bio_lcl.h"
-
 static int fd_write(BIO *h, const char *buf, int num);
 static int fd_read(BIO *h, char *buf, int size);
 static int fd_puts(BIO *h, const char *str);
index 1e3f463..334eca0 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,6 @@
 
 # include <stdio.h>
 # include <errno.h>
-# include "internal/cryptlib.h"
 # include "bio_lcl.h"
 # include <openssl/err.h>