RT3142: Extra initialization in state_machine
authorJeffrey Walton <noloader@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:59:41 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:32:17 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
Remove extra initialization calls in the sample program.

Reviewed-by: Emilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>

No differences found