Fix Windows build.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:48:24 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:58:12 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 5f4c5a902b0508eab235adecb34b236cdc0048a5)

util/mk1mf.pl

index 3da139d..b05c4ae 100755 (executable)
@@ -455,10 +455,13 @@ for (;;)
        }
 close(IN);
 
-# Remove opensslconf.h so it doesn't get updated if we configure a
-# different branch.
-$exheader =~ s/[^ ]+\/opensslconf.h//;
-$header =~ s/[^ ]+\/opensslconf.h//;
+if ($orig_platform eq 'copy')
+       {
+       # Remove opensslconf.h so it doesn't get updated if we configure a
+       # different branch.
+       $exheader =~ s/[^ ]+\/opensslconf.h//;
+       $header =~ s/[^ ]+\/opensslconf.h//;
+       }
 
 if ($fips)
        {