TEST: Pass -no-CAstore in 80-test_ocsp.t
authorSebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 21:50:26 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 10:25:48 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
Without passing -no-CAstore the default CAstore will be used and the
testsuite will fail the system has certificates installed.

Fixes: #11645

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12171)

test/recipes/80-test_ocsp.t

index 3aedd09..3727c36 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ sub test_ocsp {
                            "-partial_chain", @check_time,
                            "-CAfile", catfile($ocspdir, $CAfile),
                            "-verify_other", catfile($ocspdir, $untrusted),
-                           "-no-CApath"])),
+                           "-no-CApath", "-no-CAstore"])),
                   $title); });
 }