Don't replace cflags with thread_cflags, only append the latter
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 16:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 16:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configure

index 6d36ae1..e1d1989 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -932,7 +932,7 @@ if ($no_asm)
 
 if ($threads)
        {
-       $config{cflags}=$thread_cflags;
+       $config{cflags}.=$thread_cflags;
        push @{$config{openssl_thread_defines}}, @thread_defines;
        }