Handle find-doc-nits script rename
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 15:28:45 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 15:29:09 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index 26858d4..0070fbf 100644 (file)
@@ -596,7 +596,7 @@ generate: generate_apps generate_crypto_bn generate_crypto_objects \
           generate_crypto_conf generate_crypto_asn1
 
 doc-nits:
-       (cd $(SRCDIR); $(PERL) util/find-doc-nits.pl -n ) >doc-nits
+       (cd $(SRCDIR); $(PERL) util/find-doc-nits -n ) >doc-nits
        if [ -s doc-nits ] ; then cat doc-nits; rm doc-nits ; exit 1; fi
 
 # Test coverage is a good idea for the future