Make sure that 80-test_ca.t finds all the config files
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 23:09:23 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 14:10:59 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
This recipe counted too much on being called with test/ as its current
working directory.  That's a mistake on, for example, Windows.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/recipes/80-test_ca.t

index b044163..f57fb3c 100644 (file)
@@ -21,12 +21,12 @@ remove_tree("demoCA", { safe => 0 });
 
 plan tests => 4;
  SKIP: {
-     $ENV{SSLEAY_CONFIG} = "-config CAss.cnf";
+     $ENV{SSLEAY_CONFIG} = "-config ".top_file("test", "CAss.cnf");
      skip "failed creating CA structure", 3
         if !is(system("$perl ".$CA_pl." -newca < ".devnull()." 2>&1"), 0,
                'creating CA structure');
 
-     $ENV{SSLEAY_CONFIG} = "-config Uss.cnf";
+     $ENV{SSLEAY_CONFIG} = "-config ".top_file("test", "Uss.cnf");
      skip "failed creating new certificate request", 2
         if !is(system("$perl ".$CA_pl." -newreq 2>&1"), 0,
                'creating new certificate request');