Forgotten change of add() call in Configure
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:25:13 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 15:05:41 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Configure

index ad20bf6..06e1967 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -2081,7 +2081,7 @@ sub resolve_config {
     #   value.
     # - Otherwise, this target's value is assumed to be a string that
     #   will simply override the inherited list of values.
-    my $default_combiner = add(" ");
+    my $default_combiner = add();
 
     my %all_keys =
        map { $_ => 1 } (keys %combined_inheritance,