Not all 'find's know -xtype, use -type instead
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:34:52 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 20:06:34 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 3cd7aef34d0d414d27ab00abadb99265a2cffde9)

Makefile.org

index 820eb1b..308a6e6 100644 (file)
@@ -506,7 +506,7 @@ TAR_COMMAND=$(TAR) $(TARFLAGS) --files-from $(TARFILE).list \
 $(TARFILE).list:
        find * \! -name STATUS \! -name TABLE \! -name '*.o' \! -name '*.a' \
               \! -name '*.so' \! -name '*.so.*'  \! -name 'openssl' \
-              \! -name '*test' \! -name '.#*' \! -name '*~' \! -xtype l \
+              \! -name '*test' \! -name '.#*' \! -name '*~' \! -type l \
            | sort > $(TARFILE).list
 
 tar: $(TARFILE).list