test/Makefile dclean cleans out a few files too many.
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 23:40:36 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:16:54 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
The files removed are the ones that were symbolic links before, but
aren't now, so we should not remove them any more.

Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
test/Makefile

index e3fb791..74fdf45 100644 (file)
@@ -405,8 +405,7 @@ depend:
 dclean:
        $(PERL) -pe 'if (/^# DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE/) {print; exit(0);}' $(MAKEFILE) >Makefile.new
        mv -f Makefile.new $(MAKEFILE)
-       rm -f $(SRC) $(SHA256TEST).c $(SHA512TEST).c evptests.txt newkey.pem testkey.pem \
-                       testreq.pem
+       rm -f newkey.pem testkey.pem testreq.pem
 
 clean:
        rm -f .rnd tmp.bntest tmp.bctest *.o *.obj *.dll lib tags core .pure .nfs* *.old *.bak fluff $(EXE) *.ss *.srl log dummytest