Sort @sstacklst correctly.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:56:45 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 2a7059c56f885a3fa0842e886f5178def8e5481d)

util/mkstack.pl

index f708610..a86d91f 100755 (executable)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ while(<IN>) {
 EOF
        }
 
-       foreach $type_thing (sort @sstacklst) {
+    foreach $type_thing (sort { $a->[0] cmp $b->[0]} @sstacklst) {
            my $t1 = $type_thing->[0];
            my $t2 = $type_thing->[1];
            $new_stackfile .= <<EOF;