ECDSA_SIG: restore doc comments which were deleted accidentally
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 20:46:21 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 20:47:28 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
amends 0396401d1c3f

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6366)

include/openssl/ec.h

index a24bee0..ed2161d 100644 (file)
@@ -1078,6 +1078,8 @@ const BIGNUM *ECDSA_SIG_get0_s(const ECDSA_SIG *sig);
 
 /** Setter for r and s fields of ECDSA_SIG
  *  \param  sig  pointer to ECDSA_SIG structure
+ *  \param  r    pointer to BIGNUM for r (may be NULL)
+ *  \param  s    pointer to BIGNUM for s (may be NULL)
  */
 int ECDSA_SIG_set0(ECDSA_SIG *sig, BIGNUM *r, BIGNUM *s);