Fix s_client when no-dtls
authorTodd Short <tshort@akamai.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:42:14 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:42:41 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3344)

apps/s_client.c

index 443822b..d018268 100644 (file)
@@ -906,7 +906,9 @@ int s_client_main(int argc, char **argv)
 #endif
     BIO *bio_c_msg = NULL;
     const char *keylog_file = NULL, *early_data_file = NULL;
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_DTLS
     int isdtls = 0;
+#endif
 
     FD_ZERO(&readfds);
     FD_ZERO(&writefds);