Update mkdef for moved header file.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 14 May 2015 19:57:30 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 14 May 2015 19:58:14 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
crypto/cryptlib.h moved to crypto/include/internal; update
the script.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/mkdef.pl

index 18bc1ab..e2b1fb6 100755 (executable)
@@ -261,7 +261,7 @@ $ssl.=" include/openssl/tls1.h";
 $ssl.=" include/openssl/srtp.h";
 
 my $crypto ="include/openssl/crypto.h";
-$crypto.=" crypto/cryptlib.h";
+$crypto.=" crypto/include/internal/cryptlib.h";
 $crypto.=" include/internal/o_dir.h";
 $crypto.=" include/internal/o_str.h";
 $crypto.=" include/openssl/des.h" ; # unless $no_des;