Enforce the demand for Perl 5.10.0 as a minimum.
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 09:03:14 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Configure

index efbe0f8..26bbfbf 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 
 ##  Configure -- OpenSSL source tree configuration script
 
-require 5.000;
+require 5.10.0;
 use strict;
 use File::Basename;
 use File::Spec::Functions qw/:DEFAULT abs2rel rel2abs/;