Fixed typo in rsautl.pod
authorSoheil Rashidi <contact@soheilrashidi.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:31:06 +0000 (02:01 +0330)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 06:57:22 +0000 (01:57 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
doc/apps/rsautl.pod

index bc87674..6b98b51 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ the input is a certificate containing an RSA public key.
 =item B<-sign>
 
 sign the input data and output the signed result. This requires
-and RSA private key.
+an RSA private key.
 
 =item B<-verify>