Fix mismatched curly brace
authorDmitry-Me <wipedout@yandex.ru>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:10:18 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:06:47 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/hmac/hmac_lcl.h

index b95c867..f93e61f 100644 (file)
@@ -73,4 +73,8 @@ struct hmac_ctx_st {
     unsigned char key[HMAC_MAX_MD_CBLOCK];
 };
 
+#ifdef __cplusplus
+} /* extern "C" */
+#endif
+
 #endif