Make BSD make happy with subdirectories.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 14:55:19 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 21:09:25 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte
ssl/Makefile

index d1fc049dd8f0127faf497c9b227a3752703dd2ee..973276aa168ab8511e371d90a50cc53c7d8d086b 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,10 @@ HEADER=      ssl_locl.h record/record_locl.h record/record.h
 
 ALL=   $(GENERAL) $(SRC) $(HEADER)
 
 
 ALL=   $(GENERAL) $(SRC) $(HEADER)
 
+# BSD make and GNU make disagree on where output goes
+.c.o:
+       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) -c $< -o $@
+
 top:
        (cd ..; $(MAKE) DIRS=$(DIR) all)
 
 top:
        (cd ..; $(MAKE) DIRS=$(DIR) all)