Update gost-engine commit to match the API changes
authorDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 10:03:04 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
committerDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 14:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11970)

gost-engine

index a90ad6c..4108e77 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a90ad6ce8f4cd876b5a8897b66ef49fb50b378cd
+Subproject commit 4108e77e0eb091fdd9b9c4174374a6ac0cc0abd0