Remove GOST again
authorRichard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 21:58:51 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 18:07:11 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
The config for the removed GOST engine reappeared by mistake.  Now
removed again.

Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
Configure

index b1d6259..20ee02d 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -275,7 +275,6 @@ my @disablables = (
     "ec_nistp_64_gcc_128",
     "engine",
     "err",                     # Really???
-    "gost",
     "heartbeats",
     "hmac",
     "hw(-.+)?",
@@ -358,9 +357,7 @@ my @disable_cascades = (
     "zlib"             => [ "zlib-dynamic" ],
     "rijndael"         => [ "aes" ],
     "des"              => [ "mdc2" ],
-    "ec"               => [ "ecdsa", "ecdh", "gost" ],
-    "dsa"              => [ "gost" ],
-    "dh"               => [ "gost" ],
+    "ec"               => [ "ecdsa", "ecdh" ],
     "psk"              => [ "jpake" ],
 
     "dgram"            => [ "dtls" ],
@@ -761,8 +758,6 @@ foreach (sort (keys %disabled))
                { $no_sse2 = 1; }
        elsif (/^engine$/)
                { @{$config{dirs}} = grep !/^engine$/, @{$config{dirs}}; }
-       elsif (/^gost$/)
-               { @{$config{engdirs}} = grep !/^ccgost$/, @{$config{engdirs}}; }
        else
                {
                my ($ALGO, $algo);