fix compile error 'intrinsic function not declared'
authorEasySec <easy.sec@free.fr>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:48:23 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 17:51:45 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5000)

crypto/modes/modes_lcl.h

index 7a1603b..ec3c367 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ typedef unsigned char u8;
 #  endif
 # elif defined(_MSC_VER)
 #  if _MSC_VER>=1300
+#   include <stdlib.h>
 #   pragma intrinsic(_byteswap_uint64,_byteswap_ulong)
 #   define BSWAP8(x)    _byteswap_uint64((u64)(x))
 #   define BSWAP4(x)    _byteswap_ulong((u32)(x))