Make util/mk1mf.pl recognise no-weak-ssl-ciphers
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:03:51 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:46:42 +0000 (02:46 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/mk1mf.pl

index b5cb507..d1aac5b 100755 (executable)
@@ -1392,6 +1392,7 @@ sub read_options
                "gaswin" => \$gaswin,
                "no-ssl3" => \$no_ssl3,
                "no-ssl3-method" => 0,
+               "no-weak-ssl-ciphers" => 0,
                "no-srp" => \$no_srp,
                "no-cms" => \$no_cms,
                "no-ec2m" => \$no_ec2m,