RT2842: Remove spurious close-comment marker.
authorMartin Olsson <martin@minimum.se>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 16:42:34 +0000 (12:42 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:50:33 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
Also, I (rsalz) changed "#ifdef undef" to "#if 0"

Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 6b0dc6eff1a59274730802db923d55802378d011)

ssl/s2_clnt.c

index 03b6cf9..f166bcd 100644 (file)
@@ -417,12 +417,11 @@ static int get_server_hello(SSL *s)
                }
        else
                {
-#ifdef undef
+#if 0
                /* very bad */
                memset(s->session->session_id,0,
                        SSL_MAX_SSL_SESSION_ID_LENGTH_IN_BYTES);
                s->session->session_id_length=0;
-               */
 #endif
 
                /* we need to do this in case we were trying to reuse a