fix spelling of Camellia in comment
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 23:56:47 +0000 (09:56 +1000)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:55:36 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2337)

ssl/s3_lib.c

index 8537e80..6932311 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 1995-2016 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+ * Copyright 1995-2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
  * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@
  *      EC
  *      PSK
  *      SRP (within that: RSA EC PSK)
- *      Cipher families: Chacha/poly, Camellila, Gost, IDEA, SEED
+ *      Cipher families: Chacha/poly, Camellia, Gost, IDEA, SEED
  *      Weak ciphers
  */
 static SSL_CIPHER ssl3_ciphers[] = {