Fix typo, add reference.
authorJeffrey Walton <noloader@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:25:02 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:08:52 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
PR#3456
Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit d48e78f0cf22aaddb563f4bcfccf25b1a45ac8a4)

doc/crypto/pem.pod

index 54414a3..21e9fe3 100644 (file)
@@ -450,9 +450,9 @@ byte B<salt> encoded as a set of hexadecimal digits.
 
 After this is the base64 encoded encrypted data.
 
-The encryption key is determined using EVP_bytestokey(), using B<salt> and an
+The encryption key is determined using EVP_BytesToKey(), using B<salt> and an
 iteration count of 1. The IV used is the value of B<salt> and *not* the IV
-returned by EVP_bytestokey().
+returned by EVP_BytesToKey().
 
 =head1 BUGS
 
@@ -474,3 +474,7 @@ The read routines return either a pointer to the structure read or NULL
 if an error occurred.
 
 The write routines return 1 for success or 0 for failure.
+
+=head1 SEE ALSO
+
+L<EVP_get_cipherbyname(3)|EVP_get_cipherbyname>, L<EVP_BytesToKey(3)|EVP_BytesToKey(3)>