Fix building with OPENSSL_NO_TLSEXT.
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:17:24 +0000 (14:17 -0400)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 23:01:29 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
Builds using no-tlsext in 1.0.0 and 0.9.8 are broken. This commit fixes the
issue. The same commit is applied to 1.0.1 and 1.0.2 branches for code
consistency. However this commit will not fix no-tlsext in those branches
which have always been broken for other reasons. The commit is not applied
to master at all, because no-tlsext has been completely removed from that
branch.

Based on a patch by Marc Branchaud <marcnarc@xiplink.com>

Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
ssl/ssl_sess.c

index 07e7379..68390d3 100644 (file)
@@ -256,8 +256,8 @@ SSL_SESSION *ssl_session_dup(SSL_SESSION *src, int ticket)
     dest->tlsext_ecpointformatlist = NULL;
     dest->tlsext_ellipticcurvelist = NULL;
 # endif
-#endif
     dest->tlsext_tick = NULL;
+#endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRP
     dest->srp_username = NULL;
 #endif
@@ -324,7 +324,6 @@ SSL_SESSION *ssl_session_dup(SSL_SESSION *src, int ticket)
             goto err;
     }
 # endif
-#endif
 
     if (ticket != 0) {
         dest->tlsext_tick = BUF_memdup(src->tlsext_tick, src->tlsext_ticklen);
@@ -334,6 +333,7 @@ SSL_SESSION *ssl_session_dup(SSL_SESSION *src, int ticket)
         dest->tlsext_tick_lifetime_hint = 0;
         dest->tlsext_ticklen = 0;
     }
+#endif
 
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRP
     if (src->srp_username) {