Exit on error in ecparam
authorPeter Waltenberg <pwalten@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:57:30 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:42:52 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
apps/ecparam.c

index a0781c5..8464c88 100644 (file)
@@ -326,8 +326,9 @@ int ecparam_main(int argc, char **argv)
         if (!EC_GROUP_check(group, NULL)) {
             BIO_printf(bio_err, "failed\n");
             ERR_print_errors(bio_err);
-        } else
-            BIO_printf(bio_err, "ok\n");
+            goto end;
+        }
+        BIO_printf(bio_err, "ok\n");
 
     }