Fix CHANGES entry about DSA_generate_parameters_ex
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 19:31:57 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:56:49 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
(cherry picked from commit 2b0c11a620c3a3431410c5d56799286f60f60d8d)

CHANGES

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index 39ab8bd..cdc4e6f 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@
      [Emilia K√§sper]
 
   *) In DSA_generate_parameters_ex, if the provided seed is too short,
-     return an error
+     use a random seed, as already documented.
      [Rich Salz and Ismo Puustinen <ismo.puustinen@intel.com>]
 
  Changes between 1.0.1o and 1.0.1p [9 Jul 2015]