travis.yml: add arch s390x target
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:15:43 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10446)

.travis.yml

index 4b10464..a5b66b3 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,10 @@ matrix:
           arch: arm64
           compiler: gcc
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="--strict-warnings"
+        - os: linux
+          arch: s390x
+          compiler: gcc
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="--strict-warnings"
         - os: linux-ppc64le
           sudo: false
           compiler: clang