VMS: When running a sub-MMS, make sure to give it the main MMS' qualifiers
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:09:19 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3880)

Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index b1e5d70..31671e3 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@
   sub dependmagic {
       my $target = shift;
 
   sub dependmagic {
       my $target = shift;
 
-      return "$target : build_generated\n\t\pipe \$(MMS) depend && \$(MMS) _$target\n_$target";
+      return "$target : build_generated\n\t\pipe \$(MMS) \$(MMSQUALIFIERS) depend && \$(MMS) \$(MMSQUALIFIERS) _$target\n_$target";
   }
   #use Data::Dumper;
   #print STDERR "DEBUG: before:\n", Dumper($unified_info{before});
   }
   #use Data::Dumper;
   #print STDERR "DEBUG: before:\n", Dumper($unified_info{before});