Disable SSLv3 by default
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 21:45:57 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 17:48:06 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Emilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
MR: #2203

Configure

index e57ff60..cf49023 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -340,6 +340,8 @@ our %disabled = ( # "what"         => "comment"
                  "sctp"                => "default",
                  "shared"              => "default",
                  "ssl-trace"           => "default",
+                 "ssl3"                => "default",
+                 "ssl3-method"         => "default",
                  "static-engine"       => "default",
                  "unit-test"           => "default",
                  "weak-ssl-ciphers"    => "default",