make update.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:39:29 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
Make update with manual edit so EVP_PKEY_asn1_set_item uses the same
ordinal as 1.0.2.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/bn/Makefile
util/libeay.num

index 7d55778..8875c41 100644 (file)
@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ bn_exp.o: ../../include/openssl/lhash.h ../../include/openssl/opensslconf.h
 bn_exp.o: ../../include/openssl/opensslv.h ../../include/openssl/ossl_typ.h
 bn_exp.o: ../../include/openssl/safestack.h ../../include/openssl/stack.h
 bn_exp.o: ../../include/openssl/symhacks.h ../include/internal/bn_int.h
-bn_exp.o: ../include/internal/cryptlib.h bn_exp.c bn_lcl.h rsaz_exp.h
+bn_exp.o: ../include/internal/cryptlib.h bn_exp.c bn_lcl.h
 bn_exp2.o: ../../e_os.h ../../include/openssl/bio.h ../../include/openssl/bn.h
 bn_exp2.o: ../../include/openssl/buffer.h ../../include/openssl/crypto.h
 bn_exp2.o: ../../include/openssl/e_os2.h ../../include/openssl/err.h
index 27460f0..c297ef7 100755 (executable)
@@ -4414,8 +4414,8 @@ ECDSA_METHOD_get_app_data               4770      EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
 X509_VERIFY_PARAM_add1_host             4771   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 EC_GROUP_get_mont_data                  4772   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
 i2d_re_X509_tbs                         4773   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-RSA_security_bits                       4774   EXIST::FUNCTION:RSA
-FIPS_ecdsa_verify_digest                4775   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
+EVP_PKEY_asn1_set_item                  4774   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+RSA_security_bits                       4775   EXIST::FUNCTION:RSA
 FIPS_ecdsa_verify                       4776   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
 BN_security_bits                        4777   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 FIPS_ecdsa_verify_ctx                   4778   NOEXIST::FUNCTION: