Fix unwind info in crypto/rc4/asm/rc4-x86_64.pl
authorH.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 21:37:14 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 16:36:45 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
Move .cfi_startproc to the right place for RC4.  Add missing
.cfi_startproc and .cfi_endproc to RC4_options.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10872)

crypto/rc4/asm/rc4-x86_64.pl

index 7c0f1a4..9572f77 100755 (executable)
@@ -140,11 +140,12 @@ $code=<<___;
 .globl RC4
 .type  RC4,\@function,4
 .align 16
-RC4:   or      $len,$len
+RC4:
+.cfi_startproc
+       or      $len,$len
        jne     .Lentry
        ret
 .Lentry:
-.cfi_startproc
        push    %rbx
 .cfi_push      %rbx
        push    %r12
@@ -529,6 +530,7 @@ RC4_set_key:
 .type  RC4_options,\@abi-omnipotent
 .align 16
 RC4_options:
+.cfi_startproc
        lea     .Lopts(%rip),%rax
        mov     OPENSSL_ia32cap_P(%rip),%edx
        bt      \$20,%edx
@@ -541,6 +543,7 @@ RC4_options:
        add     \$12,%rax
 .Ldone:
        ret
+.cfi_endproc
 .align 64
 .Lopts:
 .asciz "rc4(8x,int)"