Add some missing cfi frame info in keccak1600-x86_64.pl
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 21:31:00 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 22:12:00 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10654)

crypto/sha/asm/keccak1600-x86_64.pl

index 80c7cc4..aee356a 100755 (executable)
@@ -86,6 +86,7 @@ $code.=<<___;
 .type  __KeccakF1600,\@abi-omnipotent
 .align 32
 __KeccakF1600:
+.cfi_startproc
        mov     $A[4][0](%rdi),@C[0]
        mov     $A[4][1](%rdi),@C[1]
        mov     $A[4][2](%rdi),@C[2]
@@ -344,6 +345,7 @@ $code.=<<___;
 
        lea     -192($iotas),$iotas     # rewind iotas
        ret
+.cfi_endproc
 .size  __KeccakF1600,.-__KeccakF1600
 
 .type  KeccakF1600,\@abi-omnipotent