Remove extra bang
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 19:51:21 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 20:40:41 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
A bang (!) slipped through in the recent UI cleanup

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2051)

crypto/ui/ui_lib.c

index b84cad0..ffe5513 100644 (file)
@@ -487,7 +487,7 @@ int UI_process(UI *ui)
     }
  err:
     if (ui->meth->ui_close_session != NULL
     }
  err:
     if (ui->meth->ui_close_session != NULL
-        && !ui->meth->ui_close_session(ui) <= 0) {
+        && ui->meth->ui_close_session(ui) <= 0) {
         if (state == NULL)
             state = "closing session";
         ok = -1;
         if (state == NULL)
             state = "closing session";
         ok = -1;