GMAC: Add subdir info in crypto/build.info for this to build
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 15:52:46 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 16:09:04 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Paul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/@7572)

crypto/build.info

index a8b2497..75739c0 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # there for further explanations.
 SUBDIRS=objects buffer bio stack lhash rand evp asn1 pem x509 x509v3 conf \
         txt_db pkcs7 pkcs12 ui kdf store \
-        md2 md4 md5 sha mdc2 hmac ripemd whrlpool poly1305 blake2 \
+        md2 md4 md5 sha mdc2 gmac hmac ripemd whrlpool poly1305 blake2 \
         siphash sm3 des aes rc2 rc4 rc5 idea aria bf cast camellia \
         seed sm4 chacha modes bn ec rsa dsa dh sm2 dso engine \
         err comp ocsp cms ts srp cmac ct async