Update 90-test-networking.t to do the same checks as other TLSProxy tests
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 10:16:05 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 11:18:12 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
test/recipes/90-test_networking.t

index fb146dd..08160fa 100644 (file)
@@ -59,10 +59,14 @@ use TLSProxy::Proxy;
 my $test_name = "test_networking";
 setup($test_name);
 
+plan skip_all => "TLSProxy isn't usable on $^O"
+    if $^O =~ /^VMS$/;
+
+plan skip_all => "$test_name needs the engine feature enabled"
+    if disabled("engine");
+
 plan skip_all => "$test_name can only be performed with OpenSSL configured shared"
-    unless (map { s/\R//; s/^SHARED_LIBS=\s*//; $_ }
-           grep { /^SHARED_LIBS=/ }
-           do { local @ARGV = ( bldtop_file("Makefile") ); <> })[0] ne "";
+    if disabled("shared");
 
 $ENV{OPENSSL_ENGINES} = bldtop_dir("engines");
 $ENV{OPENSSL_ia32cap} = '~0x200000200000000';