RT2309: Fix podpage MMNNFFPPS->MNNFFPPS
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:10:15 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:31:11 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/OPENSSL_VERSION_NUMBER.pod

index c39ac35..f7ca7cb 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ OPENSSL_VERSION_NUMBER, SSLeay, SSLeay_version - get OpenSSL version number
 
 OPENSSL_VERSION_NUMBER is a numeric release version identifier:
 
- MMNNFFPPS: major minor fix patch status
+ MNNFFPPS: major minor fix patch status
 
 The status nibble has one of the values 0 for development, 1 to e for betas
 1 to 14, and f for release.