Configure: refine 'reconf' logic.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:29:02 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 09:32:08 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configure

index 84caaa3..ee8987e 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1053,7 +1053,7 @@ PROCESS_ARGS:
                                                {
                                                $ENV{CROSS_COMPILE}=$1;
                                                }
-                                       elsif (/^CC=\s*(?:\$\(CROSS_COMPILE\))?(.*?)/)
+                                       elsif (/^CC=\s*(?:\$\(CROSS_COMPILE\))?(.*?)$/)
                                                {
                                                $ENV{CC}=$1;
                                                }