Have 'openssl version -a' output the default engines directory as well
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:55:48 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 06:11:56 +0000 (07:11 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
apps/version.c

index 0e0d9e7..d261a23 100644 (file)
@@ -190,7 +190,7 @@ int version_main(int argc, char **argv)
             dirty = version = 1;
             break;
         case OPT_A:
-            cflags = version = date = platform = dir = 1;
+            cflags = version = date = platform = dir = engdir = 1;
             break;
         }
     }