This part fixes braces around if-else.
authorPaul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:36:49 +0000 (01:36 +0800)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:23:07 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4223)


No differences found